Travel Soccer at Indy Premier

Please contact the appropriate Coaching Director listed below with any questions about our Travel Program.

Boys Technical Leadership
Boys Director of Coaching: Joel Chalkley joel.chalkley@indypremiersc.org
U8-U12 Boys Director: Ben Reimann ben.reimann@indypremiersc.org
U13-U18 Boys Director: Jeff Dresser jeff.dresser@indypremiersc.org
Boys Youth Development Director: Nathan Waplington nathan.waplington@indypremiersc.org

 

Girls Technical Leadership
Girls Director of Coaching: Jake Satchwell jake.satchwell@indypremiersc.org
U8-U12 Girls Director: Brian Kukla brian.kukla@indypremiersc.org
U13-U18 Girls Director: Jeremy Walters jeremy.walters@indypremiersc.org
Girls Youth Development Director: Rich Allum rich.allum@indypremiersc.org