Club Leadership
General Manager: Jamie Wood jamie.wood@indypremiersc.org
Director of Soccer Operations: Bryan Michel bryan.michel@indypremiersc.org
Indoor Facility Manager: Matt Quinn matt.quinn@indypremiersc.org
Technical Director: Nick Swaim nick.swaim@indypremiersc.org
Elite Program Director: Brett McIntosh brett.mcintosh@indypremiersc.org
Director of Education: Vince Ganzberg vince.ganzberg@indypremiersc.org
Boys Director of Coaching: Joel Chalkley joel.chalkley@indypremiersc.org
Girls Director of Coaching: Jake Satchwell jake.satchwell@indypremiersc.org
Goalkeeper Director: Kirby Valle kirby.valle@indypremiersc.org
Rec Plus Academy Coaching Director: Craig Woodfill craig.woodfill@indypremiersc.org
Mailing Address

Indy Premier SC


9900 Westpoint Drive, Suite 124, Indianapolis, Indiana 46256

 

Indoor Facility Contacts

The Indy Premier Indoor Facility is located in the Crosspoint Business Park.  Crosspoint is siuated on the northeast corner of 96th Street and Hague Road in Fishers, Indiana.

Address:  9900 Westpoint Drive, Suite 124, Indianapolis, Indiana 46256

Phone: 317-288-9576

Indoor Facility - Manager: Matt Quinn - matt.quinn@indypremiersc.org

Indoor Facility - Leagues: Ben Reimann - ben.reimann@indypremiersc.org

Note:  While the facility is physically located on the south edge of Fishers all business addresses in the Crosspoint campus have Indianapolis addresses for mail delivery.