Board of Directors

President: Rob Thornburg
Vice President: Jeff Utnage
Treasurer: Evan Reinhart
Secretary: Brooke May
At-Large: Geoff Silver
At-Large: Matt Jordan
At-Large: Lindsey Blom
At-Large: Mark Sweger
At-Large: Michael Hortsman
At-Large: Abby Winters
At-Large: Ranae Stewart


We are currently accepting applications for our Board of Directors. If interested, please complete the form below and submit to by Friday, May 22, 2020.